Sort:  

Again. So, so unbelievably stupid. I can't entertain this conversation. A newborn baby being born that teaches YOU to speak YOUR native language is more probable than the existence of life outside of Earth? Are you hearing yourself?

Listen mr smarty pants who actually gauges his intelligence very low because of the dream of higher intelligence somewhere in non-existent space, I never said a baby can speak, and I even less than that said a baby can teach a grown-up to speak. I however am indeed entertained by your conversation, especially how you typically like a sheep just gish gallop things I never said. You have some deep unresolved issues I presume, hence your destructive behaviour in what could otherwise be a very enlightening and peaceful chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82