You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reading Nikola Tesla – part 1: laying a foundation

in #science6 years ago

I really enjoyed reading this, and I find your understanding of Tesla's teachings very compelling. I'm glad that you are so deep into his writing and his work, enough to guide curious dabblers like myself along a better path to comprehend what Tesla saw.

Thank you very much.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

When I try to explain this to other people, there are always moments when people start to doubt me but there are also moments when they see my interpretation confirmed. The problem is that this is a very long article far exceeding the attention span of most. (and also that it contains a few parts that I am still wrestling with) But I still want (desperately want) other people to see this, so let's see what happens if I cut it into small pieces....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80