You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work in progress (paper three of the PhD)

in #science6 years ago

Hi

Thank you for your comment on my latest blog related to AI and fake/real news. I appreciate it.

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

big fat upvote on the way! :)

ps. are you still writting for @originalworks contest sometimes?

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr, yes I've got far more into it since I started blogging here. I'd like to do more for the @originalworks contest in the future, I learnt a lot from the FarmaTrust one that I took part in. I'm waiting for another healthcare project to come along so that it crosses over with my other interests. Thanks, I will do similar for your work also!

Im glad to see that you're so very responsive @nonzerosum

Check out @mediaworks. They also create interesting contest. They may even be related to @originalworks.

All the best
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85