You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just how smart are plants?

in #science6 years ago

I have not read that, but is very familiar. How have I not read that? Thanks!
I have always felt a connection and avoided harming them, but my experience with the pumpkin vine really got me thinking. I now see them as extraordinary beings deserving our respect. I have never chained myself to a tree or anything that extreme, but I have put up enough argument at my workplace to save a couple of very old Oaks from removal. I made a...well it's hard to explain, I'll post in the next day or two, but it's a garden area full of life and death.
I just went and got the audiobook, will read tonight before sleep.
gm.JPG

Sort:  

I thought I had found the audio book on youtube, turned out it was just talking about it, still get the idea though. Gonna search for the real thing later though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44