You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 19 Questions/Answers About Black Holes (English/Turkish)

in #science6 years ago

I had not much interest in Science yet when I was in my School I read a lot about Black Holes, Planets and Galaxies and also I read some articles of Stephen Hawking sir because I m a fan of and He worked a lot in the Field of Science and Big Bang Theory.
And truly I don't have idea about about difference between Black holes and Black matter but When I was reading point no. 4 I heard Black matter first time and I got knowledge about Black matter so this Article remind a lot of thing about Black Holes That was i forgot after my Schooling.
Thanks @muratkbesiroglu for this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43