You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is magnetic! - physics explained

in #science6 years ago

You are such a smart cookie! When @awakentolife was first talking about your post on magnetism.... i thought he was talking about some OTHER magnets ... hehehehe shhhhhhhhhhh ;)

Sort:  

lol what type of other magnets where you talking about? lol I am active now. You can't tag me anymore without me responding anymore. lolol

hahahahahahahahaha I can't tell you any other magnets - its a secret!!!!! LOL

Friends don't keep secrets from each other... Are we friends? lolol And, yes, I played the friend card? So spill it all right here. No secrets... lolol

Now I am interested too, what "other" magnets? hihihi. And thank you for calling me a smart cookie. I know it is just a saying, but still, can I be a smart chocolate? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85