You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me For My First HalotherapyTreatment At The 5 Star Salt Caves!!

in #science6 years ago

@tryskele yeah there is no waterfall there just the big pipe in the big pool. LOL
so i was saying and we were talking about mesa verde and i was giving my experience as far as mesa LOL
i preferred down below ... not the mesa. i'm wondering what you are feeling "on top of the mesa" that you say helps you. this may get lost in translation as we are commenting a lot.
there are no cabins by the visitor center (at least not anymore.) LOL
it's like we've been in places that are different but the same name ... weird! Mandala Effect Bwahahahahaah

Sort:  

I agree with the Mandala Effect LOL Most of my visiting places in Colorado have just been in the past 6 years. For some reason we didn't venture to the 'exotic' locations until my son graduated from high school. Hmm I might just do a post on Mesa Verde. We took quite a few pictures on that trip.

As far as feelings. No light pollution since is so far removed from the city. There was one spot we went to, It was amazing. You could look out over the valley, you could 'see' the Four Corner. It was like everything stood still, it was peaceful, a light hum. Everything in that moment seems right. Of course no pictures of that view I was preoccupied and the hubby was just sitting in the car LOL .

@tryskele yeah right!!! the mandala is a crazy thing for sure. yeah my post on it was pretty wild! awhile ago and i'm visiting major sites this week so my next posts will be hot hot hot. :)
i'm not sure where you are describing right now?? LOL mesa verde?? hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82