You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roads get hot in the sun. The French have realised that Energy solutions are beneath our cars! Les rues de soleil!

in #science7 years ago

I am equally extremely grateful and honoured by such recognition! Thank you so much! I am not sure as to what this means though having read your post. Does this refer to this (Solar energy from French roads) post or another yet to be published? This one has struggled to $0.19 so I hope it is the next.
If that sounds ungrateful, please be assured I am not! I take great care and pride in my posts and your initiative is fantastic in a sea of C&P and dross. One man's meat etc.
So, thank you again, most sincerely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66