You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newton's laws of motion - physics explained

in #science6 years ago

Genius. Srsly. So, tell me, what is your IQ? Is there anything you can't write about knowledgeably? Was physics your major in college? Are you schizophrenic? Physics on one side; metaphysics on the other. You're about to give me a complex. (Do you really want that on your conscience?)

Sort:  

I refuse to tell my IQ to people, I consider that a private information :D Physics was my major, yes. I am not schizophrenic and I do not want to give you a complex. I just have a freaky brain that I have spend years on training to use both left and the right side. This was the funniest comment I have ever received by the way, thank you for making me laugh honey! I love you so much! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74