Sort:  

Technically, yes.

I guess, what they are saying is, they engineer in for the trucks, not the rumbles caused from fracking. But, I would figure they were engineering for bigger rumbles. I guess they weren't.

they're lying.
fracking has been used in oil production almost from the beginning.
the 'new thing' is horizontal drilling.(shale oil)
that doesn't sound scary
so the Saudi's financed a media blitz against that SCARY Fracking.
it's all bogus.

Oh... I know.
Fracking quakes actually relieve larger quakes.

I guess they are talking about the frequency of the smaller quakes. Like slowly moving something back and forth and weakening it over time.

Fracking has NOTHING to do with quakes.
the fractures are less than a quarter inch wide.
then propped open with grains of sand.
How many oil/gas wells are drilled in fault zones?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82