You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest: It Happened at Dawn

in #science6 years ago

I loved your sharp lexicon, which immerses the reader in a convincing environment. Those citizens look like an agar plate waiting for the infection to proliferate.. maybe this could be the initial scene of a possible movie.. Thank you for commenting everyone Doc, your support is gold and it's helping me since in this month I'm dedicating some due extra focus to my family 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for those encouraging words. I think you're right... it could set the scene for a sinister movie :)
As for supporting the "team"--that's how I see finishthestory contest. A cooperative effort, more than a competition. This is an environment that's comfortable for beginners and skilled alike--a great vibe.

Have a wonderful time with your family. After all, everything we do is for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85