Good product/investment or a bunch of word salad? "Protandim"

in #science8 years ago (edited)

I ran into an old friend a couple weeks ago and he was really excited about a project/product that it sounds like he is pretty heavily invested in, It sounds like one of the too good to be true scenarios, it's a health food/product that sounds like it has lots of potential to help a lot of people... but then again it could be a bunch of word salad like so many "health breakthroughs" turn into.

I'm not the best at researching stuff like this and I would appreciate
any input or thoughts on it... I hope for his sake it's legit, but if it's not I would love to have some good links/knowledge to share with him to help him make an educated choice.

I believe the product is called "Protandim"

It seems to be far under researched still and even potentially dangerous for some especially for those on medications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71