You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason and process of why people snort stuff.[People have been doing it for way longer than what you think][Insufflation]

in #science6 years ago

Wow that blew my mind, and my nose. Lol. Did i hear that right, he said you can get nasal maggots from sores in your nose ? Dam thats gross, and i bet theres some really graphic medical pictures of this condition to.

Sort:  

You heard him right! It's a rare thing but it happens.
Here ya go! you asked for it! Hahaha

I would have a continual urge to blow my nose. There is no way I would let them accumulate like that. Haha

God that is sick. Yeah you would think they would blow there nose.it looks like they found a good home to raise there little ones in. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83