You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Time - Guess what my Upcoming Steemit Science project is and win 25SBD, and an eventual item with an estimated worth at 100USD+ (but the money doesn't matter its the ENGAGEMENT)

in #science6 years ago (edited)

See how you were drawn to this post because of the figures, money is the most powerful attractant after all ;)

How do you know it's not for the love of science or your long flowing hair or just a little ADHD of our own?? 😡😡

Fine maybe it was the moniez but if I win I'm donating half of it to a charity of my choice, so take that.

I'll try to pay attention and upvote comments that I think are funny or good guesses. :p

Sort:  

I just got back from an 8 hour shift at work and you saying this has put the biggest smile on my face you absolute legend ;)

baha 😆 awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72