You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Behind the Scenes] The making of my posts

in #science6 years ago

Your method is a bit different from mine, but I like yours too. I usually write on a particular topic when I see something that triggers it. It takes sometimes within 6 hours to 3 days. Oh yeah, I may just be slow like that :)

Sort:  

Well my 3 hour quote is probably an underestimation, I just tried to erase all the bits in between where I watch a YouTube video here, have a shower there... and other exciting parts of my day

Oh yeah, it takes a while for a good post to be ready for posting.

Oh yeah, it takes a
While for a good post to be
Ready for posting.

                 - greenrun


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72