You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccine Series

in #science6 years ago

I almost lost my son because I didn't know any of this when I had him. The blind faith we put into authority figures as of late will be our downfall. Pointing out the members of what I call the death cult will obviously slow them up and save lives. Question everything!

Sort:  

We should never had blind faith in anything, including our own ideas and opinions. That is why it is so important to read and study all points of view and come up with your own opinions based on experience. We are not allowed to do this anymore, especially in our education system and social circles. This scares me because of what I've read from our past history and repressive governments and ruling elite. They use our ignorance for profit and control.

Is your son okay and how old is he now @gregorypatrick, I read with proper diet one can heal most of the damage from adverse vaccine reactions.

I appreciate the kindness. It was a terrifying expierence but my wife and I devoted ourselves to finding the answers for him and we wised up quickly. I believe there's always a way to bring the kids who were hurt back, my solutions are not the easiest to put in practice though. We rearranged our lives alot, I homeshcool the kids so there isn't more damage done and became a cheif/nutritionist to deal the allergies and what not still lingering. My wife is practically is an apothocist and homeopathic medicine woman at this point. It's worth it to us but the list of sacrifices goes on a while. We made our bed and we're laying in it so to speak.

My husband and I have made sacrifices as well and I made sure my kids weren't vaccinated way back in the 80s. I knew vaccines were not healthy because I have memories of severe reactions to vaccines as a child. I raised my kids on a farm far away from the cities and didn't allow junk food or junk TV in our house!

I think the sacrifices are what will save us as a species, I am glad you found a way to health!

Funny you should mention it, moving out the city is the next step in our plan. We afe putting the house up for sale as we speak and homesteading. That's what led me here and to start blogging, taking advantage of the blessing sites like this and Patreon are as a life line when we get in trouble out there. You don't know what you don't know and that's the scary part. Good on you for getting it done back in the 80's, that's impressive to a guy like me who may not have tried with out the internet.

I will include your lovely family in my prayers, I had my middle child at home😉 and breast fed all three...not allat one time ...hahaha each one weaned themselves around 1.5 years old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72