Sort:  

I am doing scientific research on the material heritage of Ancient Egypt. :)

if u find out how pyramids were made, let me know as well :P I always keep searching for that on youtube. it's association with aliens and illuminati makes it even more fascinating for me

I will! Stay tuned. ;)

i am following u now :D

I've got a question for u now. is transfering SBD to whalereward worth it? will it resteem my post? I am about to give up, I post my best content here and that too doesn't reach out to enough people

I really don't know. I am still exploring such things and evaluating the outcome. Just test it for yourself. I think it also depends on the content you provide. Good luck!

I just tried it and lost all the Steem Dollars I had :P got 2.5 dollars on my post after spending 5 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98