You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: History And Evolution Of Aging - [Is Aging A Process Of Evolution Or Reverse Evolution?]

in #science6 years ago

Heh, referring to our last conversation, if I was a human from the Neanderthal era, in fact, I would be simply dead, not because this era is long gone, because my age has already passed 33, damn I'm old... so I live my new life now .. by the way, if you find a cure for wrinkles, I will gladly use it, I do not have to live forever, all I need is to die in good condition ;)

Sort:  

Omg! You just cracked me up.
But you really do not need cure for wrinkles. Or maybe we can hustle up an elixir of immortality for you (like the movie; "forbidden kingdom").

Thanks for coming around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75