You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My take on the vehicle and the replicator

in #science6 years ago

According to Darwin , "There is no reason not to believe in the existence of God, there is nothing in the theory of evolution that is inconsistent with the existence of God. In fact, there is no reason not to believe that evolution is part and parcel of God's plan "...

Sort:  

It is interesting to think about it. I always tell friends that He is the creator. Only he knows why and exactly how he did it. And not necessarily has to explain us every detail. More that once I though that maybe evolution was part of the equation too. I thinking right not that is like when two people from my country have an argument they both are right but none listen to the other person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83