You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Oxygen Catastrophe

in #science6 years ago

As your wish to see me again from last reply, I am back here. Haha
Last time was about something general and philosophy, but this article is about science.... whish is tooooooo difficult for me... lol
I will come back for your philosophy articles again. :)
Have a good weekend :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sticking with me @jisoooh0202 :-)

Too difficult? Well, then I'll just have to do a better job explaining! Thanks so much for that input, that can really help me. I truly want to be able to write about anything at all in a way that anybody should be able to understand. But I'm learning, and only be doing this for four months now. I want to get better at this, so this is valuable input for me and I want to thank you for that to :-) <3

You have a great weekend to, @jisoooh0202!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70