You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sci-Fi - Outer Earth Series 'The One Eyed Man (Part 1)'

in #science5 years ago

Gratefully surprised by his narrative writing and in science fiction, @zentalk. I suppose he has exercised more this craft, which he is quite good at (perhaps better than other texts). Of course, I can only give my opinion from this first issue. I appreciate that it achieves an atmosphere very appropriate to what is glimpsed as a story, with a character also well profiled. I thought his story was very cinematic (science fiction is almost twinned with cinema); it reminded me of the film Blade runner. Pending continuation. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. Really happy you've enjoyed this first chapter of the story. I'm just warming up and hope to build my skill in this fiction area asap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85