You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Connectomics: Brain-Mapping for Upload

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Observation an manipulation for experimentation has always been

Observation and...

this as specific as saying a forest of threes, as there are many species of threes

I don't follow, a forest of threes? What?

cre-recombinases

A link to what these are for further reading?

This allows to go deeper

This allows us...

processing power, now are possible to create tractograms

processing power, it is now possible to create...

Sort:  

Thanks for your help. I have no excuse.

You don't need one.

@justrryme90 got to love you for your mind 🚀...hey it was still a fun post...ok I admit I scanned the post ....I agree with you on these points @justtryme90 ... better hop over and visit your steemit mind sometimes... interesting word tractograms...wow what are those? ok.. I love looking words up too ..

I'm just trying to provide some editorial suggestions to improve quality and ease of readability

yes, your comments are thorough .. I wrote another comment and when i went to the direct parent it disappeared...anyway no complaints here ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94