You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pheromones: Perception and Response

in #science7 years ago (edited)

If a male has the blue removed, ohter males will try to mate with it.

Other

Thus senses appear to held the clue for advanced behavior.

Hold

that use an specific chanel of transduction the TRPC2 channel which project to the Accesory olfactory bulb.

These receptors use a specific channel of transduction called the TRPC2 channel. TRPC2 projects to the accessory olfactory bulb.

rodents will be unable to differentite between famale and male, trying to mate with both genders.

differentiate, female

#editing

Sort:  

Thanks, for the proofreading. I'm embarrassed I missed so many things.

I miss even more in my own posts :p

So I can't criticize, just making it read a little smoother for people.

That's why I love the #steemstem community.

Slowly it grows, and with some really nice people. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87