A very important topic for Science and Technology for 2018

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Today I am going to share a very important space related news and I am requesting all to read it untill the end..

image
Picture source- Google

Now please have alook to this picture-

image

Yeah it's the Sun and I took this photo from Nikon D5500 camera on last week.

Now please get back to the news

In world history for the first time NASA (National Aeronautical and Space Administration) was planning to launch a mission called Parker Solar Probe.

In history it will be the first spacecraft to visit near sun to study up the sun close and suns's magnetic field, atmosphere and lots of things. This mission was collaboration of 60 years work by the best and greatest Scientist and Engineering line.
It was told by NASA that the spacecraft will be protected by Solar Shadow shield made of rainforce Carbon-carbon composite so that the spacecraft dont have to face any problem like crashing and burning.They are going to launch this Parker Solar Probe mission in coming 31st July from NASA's Kennedy Space centre in Florida.

Don't know what will happen whether it will able to collect information and return or not but I am sure in one thing that as it will be the first mission in history ever and the hardworks of all the Scientist and Engineers of NASA so the outcomes must be good.

Thank you.

If you liked it than please dont forget to give me your valuable upvotes and precious comments.
Follow me @jyotishmansteem To get more space related news from me.

Jai hind.

Sort:  

Hi jyotishmansteem - excellent post!
Thank you for alerting me to this mission - I have just added it to my latest Space News post and credited you for finding this news - Thank you and keep up the excellent work!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thank you very much Sir..

Wonderful news another space event in 2018 !

Thanks for dropping by. I will keep updating such kind of news..

Super rad post. I love good Science talk!

Thats good. Thanks a lot and have a great day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64