You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit on Dopamine, a Way Forward: My Anniversary Post

in #science5 years ago

Congratulations! For you are still writing books instead of posts ;-))))) i have to read it later. But now i can tell you, that i am glad to have found "you" some months ago ;-))) steemon2.png

Sort:  

Hey @kadna,

Don't forget to read the article.

It's perfect.

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi that is funny reading you here...the world is a village ;-) thanks for reminding ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for reminding ❤

No trouble!

Good content is attractive that's why we found us here I think.

Grüße

So glad to see you @kadna! Can't cure me. But I think, if you read this you will agree I had to use a lot of words to make an important case. See you around, friend.
Keep Steemin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87