The beauty of lavender flower that has a thousand health benefits.

in #science6 years ago (edited)

** Hi buddy steemian
Good day everyone is happy to meet you here again, **

**Well friend this time I want to discuss one of the beautiful flowers that have many health benefits, his name is a lavender flower as we know lavender is beautiful and also interesting but behind the beauty that he has many benefits for our health and can also be used as material making perfume. **

** Description **

**Lavender is a native plant originating from the Mediterranean mountain region, where it grows well in the rocky terrain. And up to now, this aromatic tanama has been developed throughout southern Europe, Australia and the United States. Lavender is a short bush, many have branches and can grow up to a height of about 60 centimeters (about 24 inches). The stem of this plant is hollow on the rootstock, branched, erect, and sprouted. The upper leaves are gray-green and silvery on the bottom, oval-shaped and tapered, and attached to the bottom of the plant. The lavender flower is violet blue, and that gives the aroma oil that smells fragrant. The flower stem rises above the leaf, and the flower is attached to the stem until it is 6 to 10. **

** Well buddy that's all I can say from me for today, thank you for visiting my blog,
please upvote and follow me, **
image

#follow me@kazegawa

Sort:  

Congratulations @kazegawa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @kazegawa , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67