You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Ever Global Electricity Market - WPP ENERGY

in #science6 years ago

Who’d’ve ever thought of Blockchain utilised in power supply!? At least not the guy without the knowledge about state-of-the-art tech like me... but it was a great reading to broaden my horizon. Something people need to catch up with.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sure @Kazie; i was thrilled at the prospect of the project.
It's huge, it's stuffed and it's partly brand new; registering a first...lol

Thanks for breezing through.
I really appreciate and will always check up on you.
You won a follower!
lol

Cheers! I’m focusing on Japanese posts now, but I’ll gradually get to my English ones so you and more people can engage in my contents

Posted using Partiko iOS

Alright bro,
Below is my telegram username : blaisingkarl
Lets chat and see what's in the offing

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76