You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proving the Curvature of the Earth Yourself with Nothing But a Ladder

in #science7 years ago

If you have supporting evidence, please provide it. I will not have unsupported claims here. And NASA is IRRELEVANT. It's like a bizarre parroting mantra for you: Nasa lies, Nasa lies. Even though not one shred of evidence of theirs is needed to utterly destroy the flat earth argument.

Sorry. Flat earth is impossible. Please refrain from commenting further unless you can show your model of a flat earth for everyone to study to ensure that it overcomes the dozens upon dozens of impossibilities that are inherent in your model. Several of which I mention in THIS article.

So, no more unsupported claims. Lets see this Nobel prize winning, earth shattering model that overthrows a thousand years of scientific inquiry and will expose the largest and longest conspiracy theory EVER in the history of the world. That is the ONLY answer I am interested in.

Go.

Sort:  

athiest? if you die where would you go..who created life? who created humans? who created earth? did you actually grow your whole body? evolution plus big bang plus alien plus central banking system equals slavery war currency collapse economic crisis..cryptocurrency was the solution bitcoin and steemit..not Globe Earth..spinning ball..AirCurve not Airplane mentality..spinning ball no evidence at all..Earth was very still..stealing money through deficit spending trillions of dollar deficit spending OUT OF CONTEXT..

Wow, so I asked you to stop making unsupported claims and not go off on tangents, then you do so again? You are obviously unable to stay on topic or have a reasonable discussion.

Please refrain from commenting any further.

Thank you for being frivolous with your flags. I will do the same now.

I assume you are referring to me downvoting klevn?

A. I was not frivolous. I asked him many times to make a point, and he was following me from post to post making unsupported claims. The flag you are seeing on this post is the culmination of him making unsupported claims on multiple posts and getting multiple warnings. Then he again made unsupported claims on this one.

B. Is that how to accomplish the stopping of people flagging posts? Through retaliation?

Did you bother to ask me why I flagged him? Did you look at his history on the blockchain before I flagged him and how I'd asked him MULTIPLE times to stop making unsupported claims and to debate honestly with facts, reason, and logic?

I am curious what prompted you to feel so strongly about this? And I'm curious if you looked at his history on the blockchain, or just his comments on this post, where he'd followed me around on several posts dropping videos without any explanation or discussion of them first, and my repeated warnings before I began downvoting him?

I assume you are referring to me downvoting klevn?

Yes.

And I'm curious if you looked at his history on the blockchain

Yes.

Consider your account dust.

Wow. Really?

Can you explain why you feel it's frivolous? Do you simply agree with him and disagree with me? Or is there a reason why you believe I was being frivolous despite warning him multiple times and asking him to follow rules of rational debate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50