You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Time - Guess what my Upcoming Steemit Science project is and win 25SBD, and an eventual item with an estimated worth at 100USD+ (but the money doesn't matter its the ENGAGEMENT)

in #science6 years ago

I think your project is related to how to reduce Rheumatoid Arthritis pains in humens using elecrostatic sencitive devises.In my family there is two persons suffering from this decease.

Sort:  

My god send my love to them it is a horrible disease that is hidden and which sometimes is not visible which means people do not understand it, it is genetic and electro stimulation is a test therapy at the moment with great results I should look into that shouldn’t I, this project however isn’t about RA but great response!!

Yaa they get so much pains for this rematoid problem now doctors suggests staroid in low amount to relief from this.There is any medicin for this.

There’s no cure atm due to it being coded in DNA but there are some treatments , Whereabouts are you based brother? I only ask because of medication prices my best recommendation (AND ONLY ADVICE BTW!!) would be to try a combination of;

  • Naproxen ( an old school anti-inflammatory Better for rheumatic pain that “common” NSAIDS like paracetamol
  • Sulfaszines a good one IF it works
  • and to top it off do some research into Gabapentin or in some countries it’s called nerotonin it’s a great non opioid painkiller that has really helped my mum out!!
    I’ve gotta say though that this isn’t medical advice and you’ve gotta talk to your family doctor/GP but these are low-cost effective treatments that have helped my mum out!!

Ok,thanks for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78