You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We've Learned So Much About Water On Mars...

in #science7 years ago (edited)

I have weird feelings with the "our world" wording. According to the country that will get there first, "our world" may be "their world"... I would really prefer getting there as Earthlings than as citizens of this or that country, but I don't think so this will happen as I would like to.

PS: assuming we will ever get there, which I have no strong opinion about.

Sort:  

Yes, the countries really are trying to dominate outside earth, lol. It's the same race for the moon as well. I am not sure if this is possible either, but if this happens, Elon Musk gets a planet to do real estate business on. And that would be the new definition of filthy rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66