You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiment | 6 sunsets at the same time and in the same place

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Thousand wows for this! I've never seen such visually appealing post on steemit! And also,the topic and idea and everythingg are just great! I just lately bought a proper camera so I probably didn't even get the full value of the post...but it's awesome..did I already say WOW? :D If this doesn't get curated then I don't really know what else does...

Halooo @curie, @hendrikdegrote, check this out! :D

If I could resteem this 100 times I would :) Btw where are those tiny icons from? - that camera, lookup thingie, paper clipper, green check mark etc...I really like them :D

Awesome post!

Sort:  

You have no idea how happy your comment makes me 💙

Developing this post cost me because I had to study about subjects that I did not know much about, but it was wonderful and it was worth it because I learned a lot about something that I love.

Thank you so much that you shared the post and that you mentioned Curie. It's the first time I've received such a big vote 😄

Ah! The emojis that I use to complement the text are an extension of Google Chrome, you can download it in your browser 😉

A big hug, Martin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85