Sort:  

@mcw, 棒棒哒~~~ img

感謝喲~

@mcw 这分析太详细了。老实说,我常常生口疮,但是,我用最直接粗暴的方法解决 - 将一把盐巴往口疮处刷 XD

哈哈,這個疼死了~
我都試過但感覺真的沒有太多用(有時候還會出血呢 T.T)

呵呵,那种疼到神经麻痹的感觉 lol

对自己 太狠了罢,好疼好疼呀

不如一姐也来尝试下?:P

哈哈不敢不敢,我怕疼呢

正所謂隔著屏幕都覺得疼😂

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@red2018
Thanks so much~!!

Ur post are full of knowledge ....i appriciate u to doing v good work ..... i upvote ur all post ..... plz upvote me too cause i am new

All of your post only have 0 to 4 lines.
Write more original content, contribute more
You said you are geologist. Write something about it, inspire me and you will get upvote for sure

Actually i am new i did lnow how to use . But now i ll try best and work hard to inspire u Sir .and thank u for guiding .

中药的西瓜霜喉风散是不是好一些

西瓜霜!! 以前的時候曾經被驗出水銀超標,然後沒有試過了
有時候到涼茶鋪喝個夏枯草自我感覺良好一下😂😂

夏枯草很好哈。。。刚刚不知道为什么眼花看成百草枯。。。哈哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55