You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science: How Seedless Fruit Propagate and A 2000°F (1204°C) Material That You Can Safely Touch with your Bare Hands

in #science6 years ago

Both very interesting articles. Personally, I would have posted them seperately as they are unrelated, and both worthy of their own "space."

Well done.

I've always wondered about seedless grapes, and I do appreciate now knowing thanks to you!

Sort:  

Well, I thought about posting it as two separate topics but I decided against it as it is all under science. Thanks for your input and do have a wonderful day.

Two articles = two potential payouts.

Oh, the money. I get it. But I think I've got more topics to write on. Thanks again.

LOL...love that attitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17