10,000 years in 10 minutes

in #science6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians,

I found this video one night as I was doing some late night scrolling. It intrigued me so much that I have decided to share it with you. Try to keep an open mind while watching and understand that it is all hypothetical. I find it so interesting how negative our future looks from this perspective. But, that is the interesting thing about new technology. We have no idea what we may discover so how could they make a video like this accurately? Let me know what you guys think and what you find interesting!

If you find this video interesting, comment below so I can post more videos similar to this! We are all trying to build a community so lets grow together.

Courtesy of: Mind Hunters

Click on the Dtube icon below to watch!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58