Engineers day

in #science6 years ago

HAPPY ENGINEERS DAY

We control the petroleum sector of a country
Chemical Engineer

We build the world
Civil Engineer

We build the magic world
Computer Engineer

We feed the world as we turn raw materials into finished products
Agricultural and Bio-Enviromental Engineers

We connect the world
Electronics & Communication Engineer

We are the powers of world
Electrical Engineer

We move the world and We are the bedrock for other engineering
Mechanical engineers

PROUD TO BE AN ENGINEER

5 years or 4 years
50 subjects
500 experiments
5000 assignments
40000 hours

A normal human CANNOT do it. Those super heroes are called
'ENGINEERING STUDENTS'

You can be a Doctor and save lives.

You can be a Lawyer and defend lives.

You can be a Soldier and protect lives.

But why to play with others lives?

So we simply became engineers to screw up our own lives.

Happy Engineers Day I can write 70 words per minute but I cant read my own handwriting. I spend more time with my teachers than with my family. I know the Euler's theorem but not my shirt size. I can translate English into binary. Getting 40 marks out of 100 is a great achievement for me. My xerox bills are higher than my mobile bill.

Yes.... I am an Engineer.

Everybody says Engineering is so easy that it is just like walking in a park. But only Engineers know that park is called
Jurassic Park

Newton Asked How to Write 4 between 5

HND Engineering student : F(IV)E good yrs

Engineering Fact: We don't need a girlfriend... our assignments irritates us everyday... that 's enough.

_I AM REALLY PROUD BEING AN ENGINEER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44