You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elevator for the Moon

in #science6 years ago

Also in English language!!!
Great, man!!!
I want to ask you something: do you think that random posts in English could take some foreign followers to your channel?
I ask you this question because I usually do that and I do not know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! Really appreciate man!😃
I always liked to do double post, I improve my english and I can speak with more users... It can be a good idea even for you, if you go on their blogs and write a comment, they will check yours!😉
I made few friendships with people around the world in this way, and I really like that!🔝😉✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89