Sort:  

Thanks! Not everyone wants to read about worms. I appreciate that you worked your way through this long post and that you commented...rewarding.

your welcome! Its a scary stuff to read but i really find very interesting and cientific, so i like it the hole article!

I tried hard, and learned a lot myself.

I just read your post on Caracas (my Spanish skills allow me to read but not speak or write). A moving post.

awesome! well i try to create some english posts too my friend:
https://steemit.com/streetphotography/@nahupuku/a-little-quick-view-to-the-venezuela-hunger-crisis-in-some-pictures
but the other post its about a contest, in spanish for milkbox comunity. but i try to create bilingual post, im musician and artist here, i try to dont speak too much about crisis here but its hard survive here, thanks a lot for check it out :)

You are welcome--We all think we are secure, but things can change very rapidly. History teaches us that. I'm sorry your country is experiencing crisis now. Art is a nice place to hang out, in good times and bad....

Yeah indeed, i try to transform all the stuffs in art, trying to think in other thing, cause somedays im very near to crazyness, but art can save us! bless and peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70