You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sci-Fi - Outer Earth Series 'The One Eyed Man (Part 1)'

in #science5 years ago

I don't know what your favorite literary genre is, but I feel that narrative suits you better than other genres. I like this story. You knew how to capture the chaotic and futuristic state of the environment from the very beginning. I also like the tone of humor in that last part. I think you can see an excellent story, with an interesting character and unimaginable adventures. I'll be watching the last part, @zentalk. Thank you for sharing your creations

Sort:  

Thanks so much @nancybriti! I really enjoyed writing this chapter. Looking forward to completing this story and moving on to the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89