PHOTOGRAPHS OF MARTE

in #science6 years ago
Hello to all the community, today I arrive with a new installment, and it is a series of photographs of the planet Mars, as some will have read, on July 27 the planet RED was in opposition (alignment Sun - Earth - Mars) which its brightness It increased a bit more, unfortunately I could not photograph the planet that day, but I did a day later and it was quite an astronomical spectacle; for the 31st of the same month, Mars made its maximum approach with the Earth at 57.6 million kilometers and did not have a similar approach in 15 years and it was a golden opportunity to capture it, but the atmospheric conditions were not the best for what I had the opportunity to photograph it on August 2, and it was incredible, for the amateurs of astronomy, photographer and onlookers, the red planet can still look very bright although every day it will be moving away from us, so I invite you to Observe and do not miss this great opportunity offered by the Cosmos.

I say goodbye without first leaving them with a series of photographs of the two days that I was able to capture the planet, see you in the next installment, vote and comment.

I took the photographs with a Canon T3 camera on a Taurus tripod, 18mm-55mm, 80mm-200mm lenses, with a 5 "exposure time.

DPP_0001.jpg
Photograph taken on July 28 with a Canon T3 on a Taurus tripod, lens 80mm-200mm, exposure time 5 "

uygyg.JPG
Photograph taken on August 2 with a Canon T3 on a Taurus tripod, lens 80mm-200mm, exposure time 5 "

bhjuy.JPG
Photograph taken on August 2 with a Canon T3 on a Taurus tripod, lens 80mm-200mm, exposure time 5 "

ygytf.JPG
Photograph taken on August 2 with a Canon T3 on a Taurus tripod, lens 80mm-200mm, exposure time 5 "

Mars.JPG
Photograph taken on August 2 with a Canon T3 on a Taurus tripod, lens 18mm-55mm, exposure time 5 "

Sort:  

Excelentes fotografías, ciertamente se logra ver la circunferencia sólo con la cámara, sin uso del telescopio, voy a intentar realizar las mías nuevamente siguiendo las recomendaciones que me diste.

Gracias, intenta que te saldrá muy bien todo es práctica y paciencia, los resultados te alegrarán el alma.

I followed and up votes you. please followback @huanmv

I follow you and I voted for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43