You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is responsible for vaccine safety?

in #science6 years ago

I spent 22 years in the military where vaccines are mandatory, including the flu vaccine. I have often wondered, are any of my health issues from these vaccines, like the anthrax vaccine for instance. Every year I would try and weasel my way out of the flu shot, but inevitably command caught up with me. I am convinced that big pharm, the gov and the military are all in cahoots and the military is a big cash cow. What better place to push vaccines, than in a place were you have to do what you are ordered? Hell, we are so brainwashed on vaccines, that even when we go to the VA after being retired, they still push that stupid flu shot, and it is hard to say no. This year, after being retired for three years, I am staying away from the VA and am going to see how the flu season goes without the vaccine. I think I will be fine.

Sort:  

Wow, that's sounds horrible.

It is good you are waking up but why did you chose the call handle new-world-dad?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81