You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Re-Reading State Test (RRST) is the only lucid dreaming reality test you should practice

in #science6 years ago

Lately I have been more interested in my dream characters. Talking to them, asking them questions, I recently got to ask my favorite musician in a lucid dream for career advice, which led me to some insights.

How did those lucid dream donuts taste btw? I want to add that to my LD goal list now...all the endorphins without the calories, more please!

Sort:  

I love that...dream characters. What musician did you speak to? Can you say in general terms the advice given? That's just awesome.

I used to do that more often and last week I ran into the drummers from the Grateful Dead. They wanted no part of me. In fact a handler got in my way.

The donuts were divine. I ate apple fritters by the handful. The strange bit is that because were talking more about it I called out in my dream, "I'm dreaming". That's not common for me. I just do what I want in general....sort of natural. But this was hyperawareness. Super vivd. I did a bunch of basic stuff like moving through walls, flying, flirting and having sex. It was fun but I felt guilty in the morning like I didn't do something substantive. Playing is powerful too..so I did that:)

Bob Monroe feels we leave our bodies and sometimes visit the House of Akashic Records. Have you tried visiting? I've been a couple times and I watched concerts . The difference is it felt like I was there...as if I walked into the picture and was at the concert. Monroe says the world type events are guarded.

So much wonder...YES!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66