You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Pregnancy Occur Without Expectation! (Birth Control)

in #science6 years ago

Informative post.
I think one of the best ways to have birth control is to stop child marriage. I mean I have seen a lot working in the grass root education sector in Nigeria. It is not just peculiar to the north as you might be tempted to believe. I work in South west and believe me it is common.
Children giving birth to children, and because they married at a tender age, they tend to give birth to more. Now their children are not properly taken care of by them since they themselves don't know anything about parenting. This children get married off early too and so the circle continues and become more like a cascade of events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90