You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Citizen Science: Project FeederWatch -- Count #18 Report w/Original Photos

in #science5 years ago

Wow, though bird watching is not common here where i reside but i find myself doing that often. One bizarre thing always happens though, birds seems to follow me when i'm in the open espcially bird of prey,they seem to want to attack me.

Is that normal?

Sort:  

In Alaska, Bald Eagles attack people occassionally.

I have never been attacked by a bird of prey.

Birds like to nest within the structure of my front porch. Sometimes the birds swoop at me when I get too close to their nests.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Jeez! Thats scary man, thanks and enjoy your week mate.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @etcmike!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87