You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technologies Already Discovered But Not Easily Available To The Public

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Hey Jet, I really enjoyed the show,can’t wait till part 4.Im really interested in this water.I have been catching on to the clues but I’m not sure if I’m on the right track or ended up in the ditch.I got a question.You said you don’t eat meat,where do you get your main source of protein at? I eat a lot of venison and pork that I kill and process myself so I know where it has been.

Sort:  

If you know where your meat is from that is better. I get protein from certain vegetables. I do eat fish from time to time. I am not 100% against meat, I just think that limited meat is better than having it every day. Plus, there is a proper procedure when killing an animal and eating it's meat. Very few know what that procedure is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51