You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: why you should stop this bad habit

in #science6 years ago

I would love to quit. I started as a child sneaking them from my parents. It was much more prevalent back then. It has hindered me through my life, especially when I was involved in martial arts. Out here in Az, one must be extra careful too as everything is so dry a fire could happen if you don't dispose of it properly.

About six years ago I finally quit smoking inside. Not sure how much that will help me in the long run, but non smokers find it more agreeable now.

Sort:  

6 years wow. If you have survived that long then you're finally off the chains......on the long run you'll be fine because you've come along way already.

Thanks for stopping by

my husband was addictive, but since marriage, he quit from that bad habit. I am really happy, and he hates the smell of cigarette now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80