Sort:  

I really recommend this to you too. I don't mind if someone takes my idea, because I'm already living in a position when nobody wants to visit me - especially if I'm cooking anything.

That is the most diabolical plan ever!

Much like why I did not ask before making the meal.... more for me!!

Hey @reggaemuffin how could I get a resteem from you? I noticed you have a lot of resteems on your blog so I was just curious? Also I am quite a reggae fan... just as a side note ;-). hehe thanks, hope you hear back from you. :D

I resteem things I like and/or feel that my followers deserve/need to know about. Hope that helps :)

That's really true, only meaningful and good content should be resteemed. Respect.

Bad choice of words :)

@reggaemuffin dear have a look on my recent post i have posted some thing on you.
Dont mind if this way un appropriate

Really Interesting post. Thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74