You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad Cow Disease: What Causes It?

in #science5 years ago

Obviously extremely well researched and presented. A little over my li'lle ol' head but, I did garnish a little of the pertinence and can only wish you, agmoore, all speed in pursuing the solution which, no doubt, will aid the research in discovering a solution/remedy or, antidote, or whatever is needed to combat this malady. Thanks for your energetic article.

Sort:  

Reading all that stuff isn't always easy (my background is in history and literature), but I love it. And then following the trail and piecing it together is like doing a puzzle. I'm glad it caught your interest. Thanks for reading and commenting!

Keep at it agmoore, you do have a talent.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82