Aberration Art

in #science3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210412-155932_Video Player.jpg

Been quite a while since I popped on here, so wanted to share on of my latest creations.

I am just about to make a robotic device to create more images like this, but more reproducible and also responsive to the environment. E.g. loaded with humidity, temperature and other sensors, but also movements of those around it. In addition I want to add "rewind" and "save" options. What you are looking at in these images is approximately a 3' x 5' projection on my bedroom wall. The camera does them little justice. I personally love the eerie, cosmic look of them. A taste of things to come.

Screenshot_20210412-160527_Video Player.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, I'm interested in talking to you about your knowledge of older TEMs. I saw you were rebuilding an old Philips TEM on another post. PLease email me at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71