You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth’s magnetic field is behaving erratically and scientists don’t know why

in #science5 years ago

On a separate note...

I signed up for On Stellar...

The first time I tried, it didn’t auto-input your referral code, and wouldn’t accept “ub5...”

Tried clicking your link again, and it seems to have connected to your referral - although there seemed some sort of glitch and I’m not sure if it registered the first or second time...

Could you check to see if the referral checked out ok on your end?

If not, would prefer to reattempt to ensure it links up for any kickback you might get if anything comes of it...

Sort:  

Thanks! I tried to see if the referral went through on my end but could not find where to check. So I reported to OnStellar (still in beta mode) about your issue in signing up and to enquire to see if the referral system is still in place. Here is the link with my recent post:

https://onstellar.com/groups/bugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91