Sort:  

Rok I appreciate all the upvotes you were making for me and finally got my own @steemvoter setup for you today after the recommendation by @healthiswealth in upvotable 37! I am going through a lot of your posts now and catching up!

Quality is appreciated Nice Work !

Mystery is dominating the world

Congratulations @rok-sivante, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 24 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $1504.27. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This is not common, I love the part where you said

I have no interest in expending years worth of effort to prove anyone's belief system wrong.

Because some people might take it the wrong way but you made it clear, lovely!!!

What is not common?

I mean what you said

...Damn, what a read! Going back for the other parts, but resteemed!

I follow all your publications.
It's really useful and interesting.
Thank you so much.
Continue on this way

I hope to always make the best

Bravo.

I love it.

And yes, the passive arrogance about what is or is not a "scientific" study has become trite for me. Astrology has been studied far longer than many of the modern sciences...

My response?

"Go hold your water and try not to pee in the baby pool. This pool is for the ones who are willing to stare into the infinite abyss."

What a read! Well articulated and most intellectually stimulating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80